Lillian Dean Dance Studio

(732) 349-6188
lilliandeandance@aol.com

Dean Dancers - Lillian Dean Dance Studio
Facebook Instagram

612 Washington Street
Toms River, New Jersey


STUDIO CALENDAR

 

2021-2022 Holiday/School Closings

Season begins 

Monday, September 13, 2021

Columbus Day

Closed

Monday, October 11

 

Re-open

Tuesday, October 12

Teachers’ Convention

Closed

Monday, November 1

 

Re-open

Monday, November 8

Thanksgiving

Closed

Wednesday, November 24

 

Re-open

Monday, November 29

Winter Recess

Closed

Wednesday, December 22

 

Re-open

Monday, January 3

President’s Day

Closed

Monday, February 21

 

Re-open

Tuesday, February 22

Spring Recess

Closed

Thursday, April 14

 

Re-open

Monday, April 25

Memorial Day

Closed

Monday, May 30

 

Re-open

Tuesday, May 31

   

 

Teen dance classes
ballet and jazz dance classes
dance classes in NJ

 

"I can’t thank the teachers enough for their encouragement and guidance. They are always there pushing the kids to do their best!"


PROUD MOM OF MARISSA BARTLEY